THE FASTEST CAR: BUGATTI VEYRON

Bugatti Veyron

Some say if you want to see the Bugatti Veyron in flesh, “you just have to know where to look. Follow the Money”. Hmm..i guess I know where it is – you’re steppin’ on it- here in America. Bugatti Veyron is actually named after a French racing driver Pierre Veyron who won the “24 hours of Le Mans” (24 Heures du Mans) is a sports car endurance race held annually since 1923 near the town of Le Mans) way back in 1939 while racing the original Bugatti firm. This ride out here is labeled as the “world’s fastest car in the planet”. I imagine myself riding into this car heading to our office, wonder how much time it will consume lolz, two minutes? Lol I’ve read some of the reviews about this spectacular street machine and man, most of them were good. Well, of course there are also some negative feedbacks about it but I’m sure they’re just trying to show us the possible drawbacks of this car. But for me, no matter how fast or expensive the Bugatti Veyron may be, still the best car for me is Lamborghini Murcielago. And I’ll be posting up about my favorite ride soon. It’s crazy but i’ve been thinkin’ about whose the right guy for this car, of course..Ricky Brown aka “No Clue”, the fastest rapper in the world, he should own one. lolz

 

~ by khia0486 on March 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
